Board of Trustees

The CAI Learning Academy Board is comprised of several CAI leaders, as well as business and community leaders, all of whom have a heart for low income youth. The board is dedicated to ensuring the education and overall experience its students receive is on par with their suburban peers.

Want to learn more?

To learn more about CAI, click below.

Learn more
CAI Learning Academy Officers:
  • Tony Salvaggio, President
  • Frank Scattene, CPA, Treasurer
  • Stephanie Fenstermacher, SPHR, Secretary
CAI Learning Academy Voting Members:
  • George Anderson, Ed.D
  • Andrew McIntyre
  • Frank Ford
  • Dr. Christy Salvaggio
  • M. Renee Stephens
  • Destiny Heefner
  • Suzie Salvaggio Spinosa
  • Jane Ervin
CAI Learning Academy Non-Voting Members:
  • Jessica Erschen Devlin, CAI Learning Academy Director of Education
  • Thomas Salvaggio